Home of the Official Accrington Stanley Supporters' Trust

OASST Free Monthly Members’ Draw

The full list of 2020 winners, each of whom gets a £40 voucher for the club shop.

JanuaryDonna Chippendale790
FebruaryFranky Gregg858
MarchGraham BraithwaiteLM008
AprilGeorge Whittaker584
MayMax Laird757
JunePeter Crook319
JulyDaniel Kennedy736
AugustDerek Regan436
SeptemberFr Ian Finn834
OctoberDarren Roberts706
NovemberDavid Barnett12
DecemberJohn Thomson650

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: