Accrington Stanley Memorial Garden – Donation appeal

As you know we are launching an ambitious scheme to provide an Accrington Stanley Memorial Garden, see artists impression above, and we need your help.
We would like to invite our wonderful fanbase to participate in the scheme by featuring your name as one of the “funders” of the garden.
We will feature all the names alongside the entrance walkway, similar to our Upinlights honours board and the “Brick in the wall” scheme, as shown below.
This is NOT for a memorial in the garden itself, this will follow in a few weeks time.
We are asking for donations of a minimum of £10 for each individual name to be featured or a minimum £25 for a family name, i.e.” The Smith family”.
 If you can spare a little more then, of course, it would be most welcome.
So, add your name, select your donation amount and submit BOTH the form, press the submit button, and then your donate  Paypal button, to complete your payment.
OR ……You can fill out a form & pay in the Accrington Market Hall shop, on the Fanzone on matchdays or complete below :