Trust Board

Our 2019-20 Trust Board is as shown below, all members will stand down at the June 2020 AGM and will be eligible for re-election.

Chairman : Peter J Leatham – Mob 07802 303886 – email: Chair@onstanleyon.com.        Chair of IT & Social Media SC. Member of Finance & Retail SC’s

 

 

Vice Chairman : Ken Jefferson** – Mob 07490 825242 – email: travel@onstanleyon.com          Chair of Fundraising & Junior Redz SC’s. Member of Travel & Small works SC’s,
Membership & Rules Secretary : Peter Warburton, tel 07968 121180 – email – members@onstanleyon.com . Chair of Membership & Policies /Procedures SC’s, Member of Finance, Retail and Small Works SC’s.

 

Treasurer : Joshua Adcroft 

joshua.adcroft@hotmail.com

Chair of Finance SC, member of SU & Polices SC’s.

img_2470

Away Travel Organiser : Adam Scarborough 

Mobile : 07884 975420

Home : 01772 930892

atscarborough@talktalk.net

Chair of Travel SC. Member of Policies SC

Minutes Secretary : Megan Parker 

meganparker96@outlook.com

Member of Fundraising & Membership SC’s.

 

 

Board member :  Jason Graham

Milltownloftconver@gmail.com

Chair of SU SC. Member of IT/Media SC

Co-Opted Board member : Joanne Butterworth

07984 194872

accycrazy68@gmail.com

Member of Fundraising, Travel & Junior Redz SC’s

 

image1

Board Member: Derek Reagan – 07964 019590 / derekregan59@gmail.com

Chair of Smallworks & Distribution SC. Member of Membership & SU SC’s.

 

Board Member:  Jill Macintosh –  07588 472906

Chair of Retail SC. Member of Junior Redz SC.

 

Sub Committees

 

Finance  – Chair Joshua Adcroft, members Peter Warburton & Peter Leatham

Fundraising – Chair Ken Jefferson, members Joanne Butterworth & Megan Parker

Retail – Chair Jill Macintosh, members Peter Warburton & Peter Leatham

Travel – Chair Adam Scarborough, members Ken Jefferson & Joanne Butterworth

Membership – Chair Peter Warburton, members Megan Parker & Derek Regan

Stanley Ultras – Chair Jason Graham, members Joshua Adcroft & Derek Regan

IT & Social Media – Chair Peter Leatham, members Jason Graham & ANO. (tbc)

Polices & Procedures – Chair Peter Warburton, members Joshua Adcroft & Adam Scarborough

Small works & distribution – Chair Derek Regan, members Ken Jefferson & Peter Warburton

Junior Redz – Chair Ken Jefferson, members Joanne Butterworth & Jill Macintosh