Committee

Our 2019-20 committee squad is as shown below

Chairman : Peter J Leatham – Mob 07802 303886 – email: Chair@onstanleyon.com
Vice Chairman : Ken Jefferson** – Mob 07490 825242 – email: travel@onstanleyon.com
Membership Secretary : Peter Warburton, tel 07968 121180 – email – members@onstanleyon.com

Joshua Adcroft – Treasurer

joshua.adcroft@hotmail.com

Adam Scarborough Away travel coordinator

Mobile : 07884 975420

Home : 01772 930892

atscarborough@talktalk.net

Megan Parker Minutes Secretary

meganparker96@outlook.com

Committee member : Anthony Pratt: Anthony@onstanleyon.com

 

 

 

 

Committee member Jason Graham

Milltownloftconver@gmail.com

Committee member : Joanne Butterworth

07984 194872

accycrazy68@gmail.com

 

image1

Committee Member: Derek Reagan – 07964 019590 / derekregan59@gmail.com

 

Committee Member:  Jill Macintosh –  07588 472906