Home of the Official Accrington Stanley Supporters' Trust

Trust Board 2023

Chairman
Peter J Leatham
07802 303886
Chair@onstanleyon.com


Vice Chair
Ken Jefferson
07490 825242
KenJefferson@onstanleyon.com


Treasurer/Finance
Peter Warburton
07968 121180
finance@onstanleyon.com 


Membership & Club1968 Secretary
Joshua Adcroft 
Membership@onstanleyon.com


Board member
Jason Graham
ultras@onstanleyon.com


Supporters’ Chaplain & Board Member
Debra Phillips
chaplain@onstanleyon.com


Board Member
Andrew Buckel
07877 023048
AndyBuckel@onstanleyon.com


Website and Newsletter editor & Board Member
Mike Procter
editor@onstanleyon.com


Board Member
Jodie Boast
07715 818632
JodieBoast@onstanleyon.com


Board member
Joanne Butterworth
07984 194872
JoanneButterworth@onstanleyon.com


Board Member
Robert Houseman
07754665730
Robert.Houseman@accringtonstanley.co.uk


Coopted Member (Away Travel Coordinator)
Adam Scarborough
07884 975420
travel@onstanleyon.com


Coopted Member (Fundraising Co-ordinator)
Gary Jones-Boast
Fundraising@onstanleyon.com


Coopted Member
Eugene Carroll
EugeneCarroll@onstanleyon.com


Honorary International Ambassador
Phil Kennedy
contact@acrossthepitch.com
Twitter – @accyrising
Facebook – Phil Kennedy


Sub Groups

Finance – Peter Warburton, Peter Leatham, Joshua Adcroft

Fundraising – Gary Jones-Boast, Andy Buckel

Membership – Joshua Adcroft, Peter Warburton

Retail – Jill Macintosh (Shop Manager), Peter Warburton

Travel – Adam Scarborough, Ken Jefferson

SU – Jason Graham, Joshua Adcroft

IT & Social Media – Mike Procter, Peter Leatham & Jason Graham

Junior Redz – Ken Jefferson

Rules, Safeguarding – Robert Houseman

Chaplain – Debra Phillips

Hergametoo – Jodie Boast

Club 1968 – Joshua Adcroft, Jodie Boast

Lead in Bold


Honorary Lifetime Members
Ken Jefferson
Andy Holt
David “Bumble” Lloyd
Murray Dawson
Stuart Rogan
Jill Macintosh


 

%d bloggers like this: