Trust Board

Our 2019-20 Trust Board is as shown below, all members will stand down at the June 2020 AGM and will be eligible for re-election.

Chairman : Peter J Leatham – Mob 07802 303886 – email: Chair@onstanleyon.com
Vice Chairman : Ken Jefferson** – Mob 07490 825242 – email: travel@onstanleyon.com
Membership Secretary : Peter Warburton, tel 07968 121180 – email – members@onstanleyon.com

Treasurer : Joshua Adcroft 

joshua.adcroft@hotmail.com

Away Travel Organiser : Adam Scarborough 

Mobile : 07884 975420

Home : 01772 930892

atscarborough@talktalk.net

Minutes Secretary : Megan Parker 

meganparker96@outlook.com

Board member : Anthony Pratt: Anthony@onstanleyon.com

 

 

 

Board member :  Jason Graham

Milltownloftconver@gmail.com

Co-Opted Board member : Joanne Butterworth

07984 194872

accycrazy68@gmail.com

 

image1

Board Member: Derek Reagan – 07964 019590 / derekregan59@gmail.com

 

Board Member:  Jill Macintosh –  07588 472906